BDCC Executive Board:
(Left to Right) Debra Mullen (Treasurer) Susan Nicastro (BDCC Secretary), Debra Garland (Chair), Jimmy Pereira (1st Vice Chair), Joan Madden (2nd Vice Chair)

The Brockton Democratic City Committee Executive Board is composed of the 5 City Wide Elected Officials and the 7 Ward Chairs. The BDCC Executive Committee meets once per month and are open to BDCC members.

Brockton Democratic City Committee  2018-2019 Executive Board

Name Telephone E-mail
Deb Garland

Chair 

(508) 802-2851 (c) debra_garland@hotmail.com
Jimmy Pereira

1st Vice Chair

(508) 521-9725 (c) jimmyp508@gmail.com
Joan A. Madden

2nd Vice Chair

(508) 580-1143 (h) jam211@verizon.net
Susan Nicastro

Secretary

(508) 941-6772 (h)

(508) 631-2042 (c)

nicastro4cc@comcast.net
Debra L Mullen

Treasurer

(508) 583-5134 (h)

(508) 243-1569 (c)

debra.l.mullen@gmail.com
Mark Linde

Ward 1 Chair

(508) 588-4493(h) mlinde61@gmail.com
William Hill

Ward 2 Chair

billhill80@aol.com
Steve Thomasy

Ward 3 Chair

(508) 583-5999 (h) sthomasy@hotmail.com
Susan Nicastro

Ward 4 Chair

(508) 941-6772 (h)

(508) 631-2042 (c)

nicastro4cc@comcast.net
Doryce Smith

Ward 5 Chair

(617) 686-3265 (c) dsmithL22@yahoo.com
Peggy Keenan Curtis

Ward 6 Chair

(508) 380-9917 (c) peggyc2001@comcast.net
Jimmy Pereira

Ward 7 Chair

 

(508) 521-9725 (c)

jimmyp508@gmail.com

Created with the HTML Table Generator