BROCKTON DEMOCRATIC CITY COMMITTEE
Schedule of 2017 Meetings & Events

1. Thursday, January 19, 2017
Location: FireFighters Local 144’s Keating Hall, 80 Perkins Avenue
6:30p .m. Ward Committee Meetings
7:00p.m. General Membership Meeting

2. Saturday, March 4, 2017
Location: Brockton High School, Green Bldg, 470 Forest Avenue
11:00 a.m. CALL TO CAUCUS!

SNOW DATE :  Saturday March 25, 2017 Same Location

3. Thursday, April 27, 2017
Location: FireFighters Local 144’s Keating Hall, 80 Perkins Avenue
6:30p .m. Ward Committee Meetings
7:00 p.m. Brockton Hearing Massachusetts Democratic Platform Committee

4  Thursday.  May 18, 2017 

Location: The Perfect Place, 2039 Main St. Brockton, Ma 02301

1st Annual Thomas P. Kennedy/Brockton Democratic City Committee Legislative Reception

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM  Speaker is Steve Tolman President AFL CIO Massachusetts Click here for tickets.

Tickets are $25

5.  Saturday, June 3, 2017
Massachusetts Democratic Convention
Location: Tsongas Center, 300 Arcand Drive, Lowell

5. Thursday, August 17, 2017
Location: FireFighters Local 144’s Keating Hall, 80 Perkins Avenue
6:30p .m. Ward Committee Meetings
7:00 p.m. General Membership Meeting

6. Sunday, September 17, 2017
16th Annual Jean Sullivan Memorial Breakfast
Location: V.F.W. Post 1046, 283 North Quincy Street
Time & Program: TBA

7. Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Primary Election

8. Sunday, October 15, 2017 Jimmy Tingle Live in Brockton                               Location: V.F.W. Post 1046, 283 North Quincy Street
Time & Program: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM  Tickets are $25 in advance and $30 at the Door

 

9 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Location: FireFighters Local 144’s Keating Hall, 80 Perkins Avenue
6:30p .m. Ward Committee Meetings
7:00p.m. General Membership Meeting

10. Tuesday, November 7, 2017: General Election